Miller County Republican Meeting to Host Congressman Bruce Westerman


Congressman Bruce Westerman

Miller, County:  The Miller County Republican Committee (MCRC) will hold their monthly meeting on October 9 at the New Haven Golf Course at 6:30 p.m.

The meeting is open to everyone and will feature a guest speaker Congressman Bruce Westerman.

Congressman Westerman represents the Fourth Congressional District of Arkansas which includes Miller County.  He is currently running for reelection in the November 2018 elections.  The public and press are encouraged to attend, visit with the Congressman, and take the opportunity to obtain support material.

The MCRC works to elect qualified Republicans to office in Miller County, Arkansas, the state level of Arkansas, and the national level representation for Arkansas.   The following serve as officers for the MCRC:  Chairman: Wayne Smith, 1st Vice Chair: Diana Lowe, 2nd Vice Chair: Andy LaGrone, Treasurer: Cathy Hardin-Harrison and Secretary: Clint Thomas

More information may be obtained online at the Miller County Republican Committee website or on Facebook at  You may also visit Congressman Westerman’s site at

Follow me!

Clinton S. Thomas, Th.D.

Editor and Writer at The Four States News
A published writer of  poetry, fiction and non-fiction in both the digital age and the pre-digital age of publishing.  Currently serving as editor and writer for the Four States News all while living life across the four states region from Texarkana, USA.
Clinton S. Thomas, Th.D.
Follow me!

Latest posts by Clinton S. Thomas, Th.D. (see all)

Share this: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail
Follow us: FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.