Miller County Republican Committee to Meet Tuesday

Republican Party Logo

Miller County – The Miller County Republican Committee (MCRC) will meet at the New Haven Golf Club Tuesday April 11 at 6:30 p.m.  The executive committee, consisting of MCRC officers, will meet at 6:00 p.m.

The New Haven Golf Club is located at 2321 Line Ferry Road in Texarkana, Arkansas.  The MCRC meets at the club routinely on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Officer of the MCRC:

Wayne Smith, Chair

Diana Lowe, Vice-Chair

Andy LaGrone, Second Vice-Chair

Clint Thomas, Secretary

Bill Poynter and Cathy Hardin-Harrison serves the MCRC as State Committeeman and Committeewoman.

Membership in the committee is open to all registered voters who vote in the Republican Primary.

The committee’s Facebook Page can be found at

The committee’s Google + Page can be found at

The committee’s small website can be found at


Press Release

Press Release

If you have information that's relevant to the Four States area, we will publish it for you, free of charge. Instructions are at the bottom of this page.
Press Release

Latest posts by Press Release (see all)

Share this: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail
Follow us: FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.